The Lodge Trustees control the funds and property of the Lodge and hold regular monthly meetings, keep a record of all investments and purchase all Lodge supplies and present an annual Lodge budget.

Garrett Phillips

First Year Trustee

Robert Jones

Second Year Trustee

Jim Wolf

Third Year Trustee

Robert McDonald

Fourth Year Trustee

Shanes Williams

Fifth Year Trustee

Denver Elks 17
The Mother Lodge of the Rockies

Denver Lodge #17 is a 501(c)(8) not for profit organization.  A member of the National Elks of the United States of America


Phone: 303-455-3557

Quick Links

© 2020 Denver Elks |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy