Awards to

Denver #17


Elk of the Year 2019-2020                Chris Sandoval

Officer of the Year 2019-2020      Justin Jones

Elk of the Month 2020
                                      Garrett Phillips            March
                                      Peter Lira                         April
                                      Tom Pena                        May

                                      Blair Grieman              June

                                      Sandy Thompson      July

                                      Chris Day                         August


Officer of the Month 2020
                                        Brian Ceccanti          May

                                        Todd Daily                    June

                                        Reed Weimer             July

                                        Josh Crawford          August

GER Award for supporting membership program

Brian Ceccanti   Justin Jones   Lauren Wolf   Pete Vollmer    Reed Weimer   Josh Crawford   Garrett Phillips   Wendy Ferrell   Ben Dolegowski   Larry Wilbanks   Rod Kazenske  Debbie Wilson  Peter Lira   Chris Malarkey     Andy Carlson  Travis Caldwell

Denver Elks 17
The Mother Lodge of the Rockies

Denver Lodge #17 is a 501(c)(8) not for profit organization.  A member of the National Elks of the United States of America


Phone: 303-455-3557

Quick Links

© 2020 Denver Elks |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy