Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Spaghetti Night by PERs / PER Meeting
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Heather Grove Visitation
Monday, July 3, 2017
Independence Day Celebration Potluck (July 3)
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Lodge Meeting
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Lodge Meeting CANCELLED
Friday, July 21, 2017
A Pound and A Hound
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Flea Market
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Spaghetti Night by PERs / PER Meeting
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Annual Family Picnic
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Elks Day at the Rockies
 

Random Article About Denver Elks in the Community

Denver and Other Metro Area Elks with ENVSC Donate $6,000+ to Freedom Service Dogs, October 2013
(will open in a separate window)

All Articles
 

Random Link

Group:  Things to Do in Denver
Lakeside Amusement Park
(will open in a separate window)

All Links
 

Amazing Elks Fact of the Day

Fact No. 25:   When the wounded from Vietnam needed help, Elks provided the funds for a recreation pavilion at the Navy Hospital in Guam.  As the wounded at Tripler Medical Center were sweltering in the heat, Elks responded by purchasing 24 air conditioning units so our heroes could recuperate in comfort.

 

Almost Amazing Fact of the Day

Fact No. 165:   The Tennis Hall of Fame is located in Newport, Rhode Island.